School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Dawn Snell Principal - Salmo Secondary dawn.snell@sd8.bc.ca
Misty Terpstra Vice Principal mterpstra@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Melissa Marrandino Arts, Shop, Careers & Aboriginal Education mmarrandino@sd8.bc.ca
Tawny Methuen Case Manager, Sciences, Math tawny.methuen@sd8.bc.ca
Timo Suomi Foods, Math timo.suomi@sd8.bc.ca
Courtney Terhune Humanities, Careers, Librarian courtney.terhune@sd8.bc.ca
Aimee Foster Math, Science, Humanities aimee.foster@sd8.bc.ca
Sabina Reska Math, Sciences, Foods sabina.reska@sd8.bc.ca
Trestan Shunter Performing Arts, Math, Phys Ed, Social Studies trestan.shunter@sd8.bc.ca
Lisa Berk School Counsellor, Humanities LBerk@sd8.bc.ca
Shelby Anderson Technology, Athletics shelby.anderson@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff: